Mike Posner – One Foot Out The Door Lyrics

Released: October 29, 2009


01. One Foot Out The Door

02. I Don’t Trust Myself

03. Traveling Man

04. You Don’t Have To Leave

05. Cooler Than Me (Gigamesh Remix)

06. Don’t Trust Me (Benny Blanco Remix ft. Kid CuDi & 3OH!3)

07. Kiss Me Thru The Phone

08. Red Button

09. Bring Me Down (ft. Big Sean and Freddie Gibbs)

10. Mirror’s Edge (ft. Bun B, GLC, and XV)

11. Speed Of Sound (ft. Big Sean)

12. Close The Door (ft. Clinton Sparks)

Go Back