Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, poet, producer, and podcaster Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)." You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with singer Matthew Musto, better known by his stage name Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

[New Song] Machine Gun Kelly “On Fire” (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) feat. Mike Posner

Produced by Mike Posner and is featured on MGK’s Rage Pack. Download the MP3 track “On Fire” (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) here. Here’s a photo of MGK & Mike partying at a bar after Mike’s Kent State show last month. Ha Ha! Source Lyrics: “On Fire” (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) – Machine Gun Kelly … Continue reading “[New Song] Machine Gun Kelly “On Fire” (Drug Dealer Girl Part II) feat. Mike Posner”

“With Ur Love” Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner (Official Music Video)

Lyrics: “With Ur Love” Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner [Verse 1] Baby U the best cuz U worked me out I keep building walls up but U tear ‘em down I’m Fighting, I don’t wanna like it, But U know I like it, But U know I like it, Like it, Like Used to always … Continue reading ““With Ur Love” Cher Lloyd ft. Mike Posner (Official Music Video)”

Mike Posner on “Majors & Minors”

“Majors & Minors” follows twelve young performers as they develop their unique skills with top stars and industry pros who mentor them to stardom, Mike Posner being one of them! Tune in to new episodes every Friday at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 5 PM PT – only on The Hub! Watch … Continue reading “Mike Posner on “Majors & Minors””

undefined