Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)," and "I'm Not Dead Yet." You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Diplo ‘Revolution’ EP – October 8 (Pre-Order Now)

Diplo ‘Revolution’ EP – October 8 (Pre-Order Now)

Mad Decent: Revolution is Diplo’s follow up to the meme-defining Express Yourself EP. Teaming up with an all new cast of friends including Mike Posner, RiFF RAFF, Travis Porter, Action Bronson and many more, Diplo has produced one of the most cutting edge dance EP’s in recent memory. “Biggie Bounce” continues where “Express Yourself” left off, creating a new NOLA bounce anthem with Travis Porter restating his claim to the king of twerk. Diplo aims for the clouds with “Revolution”, allowing Kai’s vocal delivery to soar above the stadium trap instrumental. “Crown” lets loose one of the hardest drops of Diplo’s career only to have him pull it back in with Mike Posner’s light hearted vocals. The EP is rounded out with “Rock Steady”, an homage to old school hip hop featuring verses from Action Bronson, Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire and Mad Decent’s own RiFF RAFF. Each track on the Revolution EP highlights a different aspect of Diplo’s production style and displays why he’s one of the most sought after producers in the world. Stream a preview of “Biggie Bounce” (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter), as well as previously released “Crown” (feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF) below!

Pre-order Diplo’s Revolution EP today on iTunes and receive his new single “Revolution” (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai) instantly!
[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/108848946″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /] [soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/101269549″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Pre-Order Revolution EP on iTunes!

  1. Biggie Bounce (ft. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
  2. Revolution (ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai)
  3. Crown (ft. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF)
  4. Rock Steady (ft. Action Bronson, RiFF RAFF, Mr. MFN eXquire & Nicky Da B)
  5. Revolution (ft. Imanos, Faustix & Kai) (Boaz van de Beatz Remix)
  6. Biggie Bounce (ft. Travis Porter & Angger Dimas) (TWRK Remix)