Mansionz Reveal Their Debut Album Cover and Tracklist
Filed in Mansionz News

Mansionz Reveal Their Debut Album Cover and Tracklist

Mike Posner and Blackbear reveal their debut album cover and tracklist for their duo project, Mansionz which drops this Friday, March 24! Check out the cover for their self-titled album and list of song titles including guest appearances by Dennis Rodman, Soren Bryce, G-Eazy, Cyhi The Prynce and more!

mansionz tracklist 3-24!

Posted by mansionz on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Mansionz debut self-titled album
Mansionz self-titled debut album tracklist:

  1. Snoozefest
  2. My Beloved
  3. STFU (ft. Spark Master Tape)
  4. Dennis Rodman (ft. Dennis Rodman)
  5. I’m Thinking About Horses
  6. Nobody Knows (ft. Soren Bryce)
  7. A Million Miles
  8. Wicked (ft. G-Eazy)
  9. Rich White Girls
  10. Strip Club
  11. White Linen (ft. Cyhi The Prynce)
  12. Gorgeous
  13. The Life of a Troubadour (ft. Snoozegod as Oliver)

Follow Mansionz:
Snapchat: @fuckmansionz