Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, poet, producer, and podcaster, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Mike Posner – ‘The Truth’ EP Drops at Midnight, Twitter Q&A Tonight!

Mike Posner – ‘The Truth’ EP Drops at Midnight, Twitter Q&A Tonight!

Mike Posner is releasing his new project The Truth EP on iTunes TONIGHT at Midnight, June 22, 2015!

Mike started #TheTruth countdown on Facebook by posting a video everyday since June 15. Click here, here, and here to view the other videos from June 15-20!

1 Day ‪#‎TheTruth

Video link: https://www.facebook.com/therealmikeposner/videos/10153353252536215/

Twitter Q&A with Mike Posner Tonight!

Also, Mike is taking the time to answer fan questions via Twitter.com TONIGHT at 8:45 PM PST/10:45 PM CST/11:45 PM EST. Ask about the EP, about him, or anything you want. Just include @NewEPTomorrow #TheTruth in your question.

Please Note: Mike has temporarily changed his Twitter username to @NewEPTomorrow.