Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)," and "I'm Not Dead Yet." You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Mike Posner’s ‘At Night, Alone.’ 1 Year Anniversary

Mike Posner’s ‘At Night, Alone.’ 1 Year Anniversary

Happy 1st Anniversary, At Night, Alone!

One year ago (on May 6th, to be exact), Mike Posner released his long-awaited sophomore album At Night, Alone.

Mike Posner's At Night, Alone. 1 Year Anniversary

Mike Posner – At Night, Alone.

Released: May 6, 2016
Buy: Amazon (CD)Best BuyGoogle PlayiTunesTarget (CD)Walmart

  1. At Night, Alone.
  2. I Took A Pill In Ibiza
  3. Not That Simple
  4. Be As You Are
  5. In The Arms Of A Stranger
  6. Silence (feat. Labrinth)
  7. Iris
  8. Only God Knows
  9. Jade
  10. One Hell Of A Song
  11. Buried In Detroit
  12. Thank You
  13. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
  15. Be As You Are (JordanXL Remix)
  16. In The Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
  17. Silence (Sluggo & Loote Remix) (feat. Labrinth)
  18. Buried In Detroit (Lucas Löwe Remix) (feat. Big Sean)

Target Exclusive Edition Bonus Tracks:

  1. Stay With You
  2. Miley Cyrus

The Album

At Night, Alone. is the second studio album by American singer Mike Posner. It was released on May 6, 2016 by Island Records. Mike wrote and produced each track and collaborated with songwriters and producers including Adam Friedman, Ely Rise, Sean “Big Sean” Anderson, Martin Terefe, Mason “MdL” Levy, Timothy “Labrinth” McKenzie, and Daniel “Robopop” Omelio. The album features guest appearances by Labrinth and Big Sean.

The album debuted at number twelve on the US Billboard 200.

The Singles

“I Took a Pill in Ibiza” was first released on Mike Posner’s extended play, The Truth, on June 22, 2015. The remix version by Seeb was released on July 24, 2015.

The album’s second single, “Be as You Are”, was sent to rhythmic radio in the United States on July 26, 2016.

On February 17, 2017 a remix of “In the Arms of a Stranger” by Grey was released as the album’s third single. The album version was sent to mainstream radio in the US on April 4, 2017.

The Nominations

In 2016, “I Took A Pill In Ibiza” (Seeb Remix) was nominated for Best Electronic Video at the MTV Video Music Awards and Best Song at the MTV Europe Music Awards.

In 2017, “I Took A Pill In Ibiza” was nominated for Song of the Year at The 59th Annual Grammy Awards. And, “I Took A Pill In Ibiza” (Seeb Remix) was nominated for Best Music Video and Dance Song of the Year at the iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The Music Videos

Video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=foE1mO2yM04

Video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mBPk1MaBC6U

Video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=06iksmYdLFk