Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)," and "I'm Not Dead Yet." You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Mike Posner’s ‘The Layover’ 10 Year Anniversary

Mike Posner’s ‘The Layover’ 10 Year Anniversary

Happy 10th Anniversary, The Layover!

On this day, ten years ago, (November 20, 2011) Mike Posner released his mixtape, The Layover, hosted by DJ Benzi & Don Cannon. The mixtape includes covers and original songs featuring guest vocals from Bun B, Big K.R.I.T., Machine Gun Kelly, Twista, Big Sean, Blackbear, Slim Thug, Bei Maejor, Cyhi The Prynce, Rusko, Elzhi, Dusty McFly, Casey Veggies, Michael Franti, and RJD2.

Mike released music videos for two tracks off the mixtape, “Wonderwall” and “A Perfect Mess,” and both visuals can be found on YouTube HERE and HERE.

The mixtape previewed a snippet for an upcoming new single titled “Looks Like Sex” which he released the following month along with a music video in early 2012. The visual for the song can be found on YouTube HERE.


Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape)

  1. The Layover (Intro)
  2. The One That Saves Me (Wonderwall) (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
  3. Shut Up (feat. Rusko)
  4. Henny & Purple (feat. Slim Thug)
  5. Looks Like Sex (Snippet)
  6. High Like Me (Rocket Man) (feat. Bun B)
  7. All I Remember Is (Blackout Remix)
  8. Hey Lady (feat. Twista)
  9. Marauder Music (feat. Blackbear)
  10. Long Time
  11. They Call Me (feat. Bei Maejor)
  12. 21 Days
  13. Attitudes (feat. Casey Veggies)
  14. Traveling Man
  15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl, Pt. 2) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  16. Room 925 (feat. Cyhi The Prynce)
  17. Mittens Up (feat. Elzhi and Dusty McFly)
  18. A Perfect Mess
  19. There’s A Fire (Rolling in the Deep)
  20. Nobody Said It Was Easy (The Scientist)
  21. Echo (feat. Michael Franti and RJD2)