Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)," and "I'm Not Dead Yet." You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Travis Porter ‘From Day 1’ – OUT NOW!


  1. Aww Yea (prod. by B Beck)
  2. Pop A Rubber Band (prod. by Lil Lody)
  3. Pussy Real Good (Feat. 2 Chainz) (prod. by Lil C)
  4. Wobble (prod. by Diplo)
  5. Ayy Ladies (Feat. Tyga) (prod. by Fki)
  6. Ride Like That (Feat. Jeremih) (prod. by J Mike)
  7. Flood This Shit (prod. by M16)
  8. Ballin’ (prod. By Lil C)
  9. Party Time (prod. By KE On The Track)
  10. That Feeling (Feat. Mike Posner) (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
  11. Bring It Back (prod. by Fki)
  12. Make It Rain (prod. by Fki)
  13. Bouncing Like (Whoa) (Feat. Mac Miller) (prod. by Big Jerm)
  14. Thirty Bands (prod. by KP on the beat)

Now available at:

Listen to “That Feeling” below: