Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, poet, producer, and podcaster, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

VIDEO PREMIERE: Travis Porter “That Feeling” feat. Mike Posner – September 23

Travis Porter took to Twitter today to inform their fans and followers that the premiere of their new music video for “That Feeling” feat. Mike Posner premieres this Sunday on MTV2, and also on MTV Jams all day Sunday.

The time that Travis Porter tweeted about, it looks like it will be premiering on the Sucker Free Countdown show on MTV2 at 11am EST/10am CST and an encore at 11pm EST/10pm CST. So, set your DVR to record the show!

Stay tune for the music video here on MPH once it’s on YouTube, etc…

Follow me on Twitter at @MikePosnerHits for news & updates 24/7 on Mike Posner, etc…

undefined