Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Mansionz Limited Edition Vinyl Now Available!

Mansionz Limited Edition Vinyl Now Available!

The self-titled debut album from Mansionz, Mike Posner and Blackbear, is now available on a Limited Edition 2-Disc Vinyl which you can purchase at mansionz.myshopify.com!

Mansionz Vinyl
Mansionz Vinyl
Mansionz Vinyl

Mansionz Vinyl tracklist:

Disc 1: Side A

  1. Snoozefest
  2. My Beloved
  3. STFU (ft. Spark Master Tape)
  4. Dennis Rodman (ft. Dennis Rodman)
  5. I’m Thinking About Horses

Disc 1: Side B

  1. Nobody Knows (ft. Soren Bryce)
  2. A Million Miles
  3. Wicked (ft. G-Eazy)
  4. Rich White Girls

Disc 2

  1. Strip Club
  2. White Linen (ft. Cyhi The Prynce)
  3. Gorgeous
  4. The Life of a Troubadour (ft. Snoozegod as Oliver)

Follow Mansionz: