Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, poet, producer, and podcaster, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Rittz ‘The Life And Times Of Jonny Valiant’ – April 30

Rittz will release his debut album ‘The Life And Times Of Jonny Valiant’ in stores and online on April 30, 2013. The album includes 2 songs featuring our boy Mike Posner in “Always Gon Be” and “Switch Lanes”. Check out the artwork and tracklist below!


  1. Intro
  2. My Interview
  3. Like I Am
  4. F**k Swag
  5. Wastin Time (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
  6. Goin In
  7. Always Gon Be (feat. Mike Posner)
  8. My Clothes (Interlude)
  9. Amen
  10. For Real
  11. Sober (feat. Suga Free)
  12. Say No More (feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
  13. Switch Lanes (feat. Mike Posner)
  14. Misery Loves Company
  15. Heaven (feat. Yelawolf)
  16. All Around The World


  • Rittz
  • DJ Burn One
  • Lifted