Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

[Video] Mike Posner Mentoring the Cast of New Reality Show ‘Majors & Minors’

This week on an all-new episode of Majors & Minors, the cast gets a surprise visit from guest mentor, Mike Posner.

Tune in to the new episode featuring Mike Posner on Sunday, November 20th – only on The Hub!

Channel: The Hub
Date: Sunday, November 20, 2011
Time: 7pm ET | 6pm CT | 4pm PT

Not sure if you get The Hub? Click here to find out which channel The Hub is on.