Mike Posner Hits

MikePosner.net - Official Mike Posner Fansite

Welcome to Mike Posner Hits, the Official Fansite for American Grammy-nominated singer, songwriter, rapper, poet, and record producer, Mike Posner. You may know him from his chart-topping hits like "Cooler Than Me," "Please Don't Go," "Bow Chicka Wow Wow" (feat. Lil Wayne), and "I Took A Pill In Ibiza" (Seeb Remix). You may also know him as a member of the alternative hip-hop and R&B duo Mansionz with Blackbear. The fansite aims to provide you with all the latest news, photos, videos, and much more on Mike Posner and Mansionz. Thank you for visiting!

Mike Posner Releases New Album ‘At Night, Alone.’

Mike Posner Releases New Album ‘At Night, Alone.’

Mike Posner released his sophomore album At Night, Alone. TODAY, May 6 via Island Records! The album consists of 10 songs (+2 extra songs on the Target Exclusive CD), 6 remixes, and guest spots by singer Labrinth and rapper Big Sean. Support Mike and buy his album online or in stores (links below)!

Happy Album Release Day, Mike!

At Night, Alone. is one hell of an album! This project is definitely special. I know that I’m not the only one loving every song! 😉

Mike Posner - At Night, Alone.

Mike Posner – At Night, Alone.


  1. At Night, Alone.
  2. I Took A Pill In Ibiza
  3. Not That Simple
  4. Be As You Are
  5. In The Arms Of A Stranger
  6. Silence (feat. Labrinth)
  7. Iris
  8. Only God Knows
  9. Jade
  10. One Hell Of A Song
  11. Buried In Detroit
  12. Thank You
  13. I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  14. Not That Simple (Kyle Tree Remix)
  15. Be As You Are (JordanXL Remix)
  16. In The Arms Of A Stranger (Brian Kierulf Remix)
  17. Silence (Sluggo & Loote Remix) (feat. Labrinth)
  18. Buried In Detroit (Lucas Löwe Remix) (feat. Big Sean)
  19. Stay With You (Target Exclusive)
  20. Miley Cyrus (Target Exclusive)

At Night, Alone. Now Available: